Mid-Semester

Hello Everybody!

It is midterm week at my school, which means I am halfway through my semester and a fourth finished with my last year of college!

I am working really hard trying to think of ideas in developing these t-shirts and I hope you all keep stopping by and keep checking out my work. Hopefully you would want a tee for yourself in the future.

Just to let you know, I will be silkscreen several of these shirts later in the school year, meaning early 2013, probably around March-May.

Thanks!

~Dominique

Leave a Reply

